Contact us

Please contact us if you have any questions about us or our products. Our sales and technical support staff ensure that retailers, property owners, architects, designers and contractors get all the help they need to develop customised solutions.

Telephone:

Switchboard: 0500-46 98 60

Address:

Prästängen Sverige AB
Kylarvägen 7, 541 34 Skövde
Show map

Resellers

Private individuals and contractors can buy our products through one of our retail dealers. Continue to see all builders merchants selling SubFloor.

Technical support/Order

We are happy to answer your questions or provide information regarding our products. You can also email support@prastangen.se for technical questions or order@prastangen.se to place an order.

Jonas Andersson

Jonas Andersson

Technical support

jonas.andersson@subfloor.se

0500-46 98 42

Anders Ljungkvist

Anders Ljungkvist

Technical support

anders.ljungkvist@subfloor.se

0500-46 98 63

Prescriber / Item seller

For larger construction projects, we have specialized salespeople tasked with helping regardless of geographic location.

Mattias Nissmo

Mattias Nissmo

Sales Manager

mattias.nissmo@subfloor.se

0500-46 98 67

Regional Sales Managers

We support retailers, construction and renovation companies with regards to quotations, new products and training. To receive a quote on our products, contact one of the people below or send an email directly to offert@prastangen.se

Kenneth Karlsson

Kenneth Karlsson

Western Sweden/Builders Merchant retail chains

kenneth.karlsson@subfloor.se

0500-46 98 66

Max Wolffsohn

Max Wolffsohn

Southern Sweden/Öland

max.wolffsohn@subfloor.se

0500-46 98 75

Johan Wåhleman

Eastern Sweden/Gotland

johan.wahleman@subfloor.se

0500-46 98 71

Jonas Andersson

Jonas Andersson

Norrland/East Coast/Central Sweden

jonas.andersson@subfloor.se

0500-46 98 62

Product/Market/Purchasing

Jens Ljungkvist

CEO Prästängen

jens.ljungkvist@subfloor.se

0500-46 98 70

Kenneth Karlsson

Kenneth Karlsson

Marketing Manager

kenneth.karlsson@subfloor.se

0500-46 98 66

Production

Sven Larsson

Sven Larsson

Production & Logistics Manager

sven.larsson@subfloor.se

0500-46 98 74

Administration

If you have any questions regarding finance or administration, please contact us.

Jenny Andersson

Jenny Andersson

Finance Manager

jenny.andersson@subfloor.se

0500-46 98 65

Eva-Karin Assarsson

Administration

eva-karin.assarsson@subfloor.se

0500-46 98 64